РУ EN
Service support +74994600703
logo

Partner Country 2022

Partner Country 2022 is the Republic of Kazakhstan
The Republic of Kazakhstan will become a partner country of the International Industrial Trade Fair INNOPROM in 2022. Head of the INNOPROM Organizing Committee is Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation.

«Trade turnover between our countries increased by 30% last year. Russian investors already working in Kazakhstan participate in projects worth about $ 36 billion. At the same time, there are excellent prospects for cooperation in such industries as transport engineering, nuclear power, chemistry, metallurgy, mining, information technology. I am confident that INNOPROM — 2022 will support the positive dynamics of development and strengthening of our trade and economic relations,» Denis Manturov, Minister of Industry and Trade of the Russian Federation, said.

«This is a great success for INNOPROM. Industrial companies of Kazakhstan have been participating in both the fair and business program for many years. I am confident that July 2022 will bring a lot of news about successful contracts between businessmen from our countries,» Anton Atrashkin, Program Director of INNOPROM, said.

The twelfth INNOPROM Trade Fair will take place on July 4-7, 2022 at the Ekaterinburg-EXPO IEC. The main subject of the fair and business program will be «Industrial transition: from challenges to new opportunities». The fair will demonstrate current Russian and joint developments in production automation, new mobility, advanced materials and other promising areas.


  • Sponsors and partners 2022
  • Organization partners
  • Media partners 2022

РУ EN

Республика Казахстан станет страной-партнером ИННОПРОМ-2022

Kazakhstan-partner.png
Республика Казахстан в 2022 году станет страной-партнером Международной промышленной выставки ИННОПРОМ. Главой оргкомитета ИННОПРОМ является Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Денис Мантуров.

«Товарооборот между нашими странами в прошлом году увеличился на 30%. И уже сейчас российские инвесторы, работающие в Казахстане, участвуют в проектах объемом около 36 млрд долларов. При этом можно выделить отличные перспективы для сотрудничества в таких отраслях, как транспортное машиностроение, атомная энергетика, химия, металлургия, горнодобывающая промышленность, информационные технологии. Уверен, что ИННОПРОМ – 2022 поддержит позитивную динамику развития и укрепления наших торгово-экономических отношений», - отметил Министр промышленности и торговли Российской Федерации Денис Мантуров.

«Это большая удача для ИННОПРОМ. Промышленные компании Казахстана уже много лет принимают участие в выставке и деловой программе. Уверен, что июль 2022 г подарит много новостей об успешных сделках между бизнесменами из наших стран», - считает Антон Атрашкин, программный директор ИННОПРОМ.

Двенадцатая выставка ИННОПРОМ пройдет 4-7 июля 2022 г. в МВЦ «Екатеринбург-ЭКСПО». Основной темой выставки и деловой программы станет «Промышленный переход: от вызовов к новым возможностям». На выставке будут представлены актуальные отечественные и совместные разработки в области автоматизации производства, новой мобильности, современных материалов и других перспективных направлений.

 


  • Спонсоры и партнеры 2022
  • Партнеры по организации
  • Медиапартнеры 2022