РУ EN
Service support +74994600703
logo

Safe INNOPROM

THE ORGANIZERS’ TOP PRIORITY AND MAIN AIM IS CONVENIENCE AND SAFETY FOR ALL PARTICIPANTS OF THE INTERNATIONAL INDUSTRIAL TRADE FAIR INNOPROM.

INNOPROM cares for your health and safety and complies with all the rules, restrictions and norms established by the Order of the Federal Service for Surveillance on Consumer Rights Protection and Human Wellbeing (Rospotrebnadzor) for Sverdlovsk Region # 66-00-15/05-18163-2021 dated June 22, 2021.

1. Access to INNOPROM is allowed only if there are negative PCR test results for COVID-19.

  • For INNOPROM participants (Exhibitor, VIP, Speaker, Delegate badges), it is necessary to have negative PCR test results for COVID-19 taken within 24 hours before visiting INNOPROM, or to present a certificate for being completely vaccinated against COVID-19.
  • For other categories (Press, Staff, Volunteer badges), negative PCR test result for COVID-19 taken 24 hours before the event, then daily. For work safety at INNOPROM, it is recommended to undergo a complete course of vaccination against COVID-19.

Vaccination and test result certificates shall be uploaded to the Participant’s Personal Account.  After the Participant does so, the corresponding badge is activated. Without a loaded certificate the turnstile will not read the badge. These documents, as well as an identity document, must be carried with you when visiting INNOPROM.

To avoid queues at testing points in Ekaterinburg, we ask you, if possible, to undergo testing in your city and arrive with ready-made results.


2. Social Distancing
INNOPROM venue allows accommodating all participants, taking into account the social distancing requirements. Regular monitoring of the number of people at the Exhibition allows avoiding excessive congestion of exhibitors.

3. Mandatory Use of Personal Protective Equipment
Entrance to INNOPROM is allowed only with a mask and gloves. Hand sanitizers are available at the entrances to exhibition pavilions, business venues and other areas of heavy traffic.

4. Control of Body Temperature
Admittance to INNOPROM will be arranged only through the entrance lobbies equipped with the technical means for non-contact measurement of body temperature. Individuals with a fever and symptoms of respiratory infections will not be admitted to the Exhibition Grounds.

5. Cleaning with Disinfectants
All pavilions, halls and premises of INNOPROM shall be regularly cleaned with disinfectants. The intensity of cleaning services on the event grounds will be increased and disinfection will be carried out several times per day.


THE ORGANIZER’S REPRESENTATIVES HAVE THE RIGHT TO DENY ACCESS TO THE EVENT IN CASE OF NON-COMPLIANCE WITH PREVENTIVE MEASURES.


  • Sponsors and partners 2022
  • Organization partners
  • Media partners 2022

РУ EN

Безопасный ИННОПРОМ

Организаторы делают всё необходимое для того, чтобы Международная промышленная выставка ИННОПРОМ прошла комфортно и безопасно для всех участников и посетителей.

ИННОПРОМ заботится о Вашем здоровье и безопасности и соблюдает все правила, ограничения и нормы, установленные Предписанием Управления Роспотребнадзора по Свердловской области №66-00-15/05-18163-2021 от 22.06.2021


1. Доступ на ИННОПРОМ возможен только при наличии отрицательных результатов лабораторного исследования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР

  • Для участников ИННОПРОМ (бейджи категорий Exhibitor, VIP, Speaker, Delegate) необходимо наличие отрицательных результатов лабораторного исследования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР, тест необходимо сдать только 1 раз, не ранее, чем за 24 часа до посещения ИННОПРОМ, либо предоставление документов, подтверждающих проведение полного курса вакцинации против COVID-19.
  • Для остальных категорий (бейджи Press, Staff, Volunteer) необходимо наличие отрицательных результатов лабораторного исследования на COVID-19 методом ПЦР не ранее, чем за 24 часа до начала работы на мероприятии, далее – ежедневно. Для безопасной работы на ИННОПРОМ рекомендуем пройти полный курс вакцинирования против COVID-19.

Справки и сертификаты о вакцинации загружаются в Личный кабинет Участника выставки самостоятельно, после чего бейдж будет активирован. Без загруженной справки / сертификата турникет не будет считывать бейдж. Данные документы, а также документ, удостоверяющий личность, необходимо иметь при себе при посещении ИННОПРОМ.


Во избежание очередей в пунктах тестирования г. Екатеринбург, просим вас по возможности пройти тестирование в своем городе и прибыть уже с готовым результатом.

Список пунктов организованного тестирования в Екатеринбурге 

2. Площадки ИННОПРОМ позволяют принять и разместить всех участников с учетом требований социального дистанцирования. Регулярный мониторинг количества посетителей на выставке позволяет избегать чрезмерного скопления людей.

3. Обязательное использование средств индивидуальной защиты
Вход на ИННОПРОМ допускается только в маске и перчатках. Антисептические средства для обработки рук размещены на входах в выставочные павильоны, в местах проведения деловых мероприятий и в других зонах интенсивного трафика людей.

4. Контроль температуры тела
Допуск на площадку ИННОПРОМ будет осуществляться только через входные группы с оборудованными техническими средствами для бесконтактного измерения температуры тела. Люди с повышенной температурой тела и симптомами заболевания не будут допущены на территорию Выставки.

5. Уборка с применением дезинфицирующих средств
Во всех павильонах, залах и помещениях ИННОПРОМ проводится регулярная уборка с применением дезинфицирующих средств. Интенсивность услуг по уборке на территории мероприятия будет повышена, а дезинфекция будет проводиться ежедневно несколько раз в день.

Представители Организатора имеют право отказать в доступе на мероприятие в случае несоблюдения мер профилактики.



  • Спонсоры и партнеры выставки 2021
  • Партнеры по организации 2021
  • Медиапартнеры 2021
  • Организаторы

  • Оператор выставки
  • ТЕХНИЧЕСКАЯ СЛУЖБА